Lawful Hawaiian Government Blog

Monthly Archives: September 2011

The Compiled Resolutions of Hawai’i 2011

Enacted by the Mana Kau Kanawai of the Reinstated Lawful Hawaiian Government 11-0001 To Identify the Various Names Used to Describe the Inherent Sovereignty of Hawai’i 11-0002 To Designate A Spokesperson for the Reinstated Hawaiian Government 11-0003 To Establish the Office of Communication 11-0004 To Create A National Commission to Register All Living Kanaka Maoli […]

Posted in 2011 Election, Lawful Hawaiian Government | 1 Response

Offices of the Lawful Hawaiian Government

Office of the Prime Minister Office of Monarch* House of Nobles Kaua’i 3 Maui 6 O’ahu 8 Hawaii Island 7 House of Representatives Kaua’i District 1 Waimea District 2 Lihue District 3 Hanalei Maui District 1 Moloka’i District 2 Lahaina District 3 Lanai District 4 North Wailuku District 5 South Wailuku District 6 Makawao District […]

Posted in 2011 Election, Lawful Hawaiian Government | Leave a comment
  • Email updates

    Join the mailing list and stay up to date via email.

    Privacy Policy