Offices of the Lawful Hawaiian Government

Office of the Prime Minister

Office of Monarch*

House of Nobles

Kaua’i 3 Maui 6
O’ahu 8 Hawaii Island 7

House of Representatives

Kaua’i District 1 Waimea
District 2 Lihue
District 3 Hanalei
Maui District 1 Moloka’i
District 2 Lahaina
District 3 Lanai
District 4 North Wailuku
District 5 South Wailuku
District 6 Makawao
District 7 Hana
 O’ahu District 1 East Honolulu
District 2 Central Honolulu
District 3 West Honolulu
District 4 Ewa
District 5 Waianae
District 6 Waialua
District 7 Ko’olauloa
District 8 Ko’olaupoko
 Hawai’i District 1 Hilo
District 2 Hamakua
District 3 North Kohala
District 4 South Kohala
District 5 Waianae
District 6 Kona
District 7 Ka’u

* The election for Office of Monarch will be determined at a later date.

This entry was posted in 2011 Election, Lawful Hawaiian Government. Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


  • Email updates

    Join the mailing list and stay up to date via email.

    Privacy Policy